Help
Home

Faculty


Department Chair 

Full-Time Faculty


  • Yifen Beus
  • Email: yifen.beus@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3618
  • Office: MFB 207

 

  • Daniel Stout
  • Email: daniel.stout@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3626
  • Office: MFB 206
  • Chiung Hwang Chen            
  • Email: chenc@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3304
  • Office: MFB 208  
  • Chad Compton
  • Email: chad.compton@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-4855
  • Office: MFB 216
  • Chad Ford
  • Email: chad.ford@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3605
  • Office: MCK FOYER
 

 

Special Instructors



  

Staff


 

Academic Advisor

  • Danielle Kinikini
  • Email: danielle.kinikini@byuh.edu
  • Office: MCK 173
  • Phone: 808-675-4706

Secretary 

  • Lisa Faonelua
  • Email: lisa.faonelua@byuh.edu
  • Office: MFB 211
  • Phone: 808-675-3665