feedback
Home

Faculty


Dean
  • Phillip McArthur 
  • Email: phillip.mcarthur@byuh.edu
  • Phone:808-675-3907
  • Office: MCK FOYER 
Department Chair

Full-Time Faculty


  • David Beus
  • Email: beusd@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3303
  • Office: MFB 205
  • Yifen Beus
  • Email: yifen.beus@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3618
  • Office: MFB 207
  • Chiung Hwang Chen            
  • Email: chenc@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3304
  • Office: MFB 208  
  • Chad Compton
  • Email: chad.compton@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-4855
  • Office: MFB 216
  • Chad Ford
  • Email: chad.ford@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3605
  • Office: MCK FOYER
  • Daniel Stout
  • Email: daniel.stout@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3626
  • Office: MFB 206

Special Instructors


  • Elaine McArthur
  • Email: elaine.mcarthur@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3248
  • Office: MCK 185A
  • Keri Lee
  • Email: keriwlee@go.byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-780-6943
  • Office: MCK 216

   

Staff


 

Academic Advisor

  • Danielle Kinikini
  • Email: danielle.kinikini@byuh.edu
  • Office: MCK 173
  • Phone: 808-675-4706

Secretary 

  • Lisa Faonelua
  • Email: lisa.faonelua@byuh.edu
  • Office: MFB 211
  • Phone: 808-675-3665